The Superior Intellect of Obama Supporters

Posted on September 24, 2012

10


People, people, people.   There is nothing funnier or scarier than real life.   When I found this video – actually, it’s really just a piece of audio from the Howard Stern radio show – I really didn’t know what I was going to hear.

I tried to listen to it and keep things on the downlow because the Blasted Fools ‘Production’ room is not isolated from the rest of the domicile and the rest of the jungle inhabitants here think I’ve gone barmy already.   I couldn’t maintain.  I burst out laughing.  It’s Comedy / Tragedy, though.

If ever there was an argument to be put forward for requiring people to understand even a little of what the He-double Hockey Sticks is going on in this country as a prerequisite for voting, this would be on my evidence list – probably near the top.

Perhaps you didn’t know that Obama is a Mormon, that Romney is a Muslim, that Paul Ryan is Black and so is Mitt Romney.  You might not be aware that Obama is Pro-Life and anti-Gay Marriage or that McCain isn’t running this year.

Don’t feel too bad.  I didn’t know that Osama Bin Laden has not been killed yet or that Paul Ryan is Obama’s running mate, either.

This, courtesy of Howard Stern, tells you everything you probably already think you know about potential Obama voters…and then some!  Oh – brief note.  Nothing to worry about with this segment.  No profanity or vulgarity.  For Stern’s show – that’s remarkable in itself.

